AnVa Polytech världskarta

AnVa Polytech AB

Box 116
686 23 Sunne

Besöksadress: Sundgatan 21
Telefon: 0565 173 00

ANVA_16 BN

Bo Norlin

VD
bo.norlin@anva.se
+46 565 17310

ANVA_19 JB

Jan Bäckström

Chef marknad & försäljning
jan.backstrom@anva.se
+46 706 556594

2ANVA_4 - TW

Thomas Wendel

Marknad & försäljning
thomas.wendel@anva.se
+46 702 939895

3ANVA_3 - TJ

Thomas Johansson

Marknad & försäljning support
thomas.johansson@anva.se
+46 565 17303

Blank_White

Martin Lauer

AnVa GmbH Tyskland
Marknad & försäljning

martin.lauer@anva.se
+49 172 701 82 26

2ANVA_19 - EH

Erik Hilmersson

Utvecklingschef
erik.hilmersson@anva.se
+46 703 308445

3ANVA_16 - DG

Daniel Glimstrand

Chef inköp & logistik
daniel.glimstrand@anva.se
+46 709 672787

Blank_White

Karin Högberg

Logistik & kundorder
karin.hogberg@anva.se
order.sunne@anva.se
+46 565 17307

Blank_White

Vita Melin

Logistik & kundorder
vita.melin@anva.se
order.sunne@anva.se
+46 565 17306