AnVa Polytech AB

Box 116
686 23 Sunne

Besöksadress: Sundgatan 21
Telefon: 0565 173 00

ANVA_16 BN

Bo Norlin

VD
bo.norlin@anva.se
+46 565 17310

ANVA_19 JB

Jan Bäckström

Chef marknad & försäljning
jan.backstrom@anva.se
+46 706 556594

2ANVA_4 - TW

Thomas Wendel

Marknad & försäljning
thomas.wendel@anva.se
+46 702 939895

3ANVA_3 - TJ

Thomas Johansson

Marknad & försäljning support
thomas.johansson@anva.se
+46 565 17303

2ANVA_19 - EH

Erik Hilmersson

Utvecklingschef
erik.hilmersson@anva.se
+46 703 308445

2ANVA_11 - PS

Peter Sohl

Utveckling & projektledning
peter.sohl@anva.se
+46 565 17324

2ANVA_3 - IHO

Inger Haag Olsson

Materialutveckling
inger.haagolsson@anva.se
+46 702 479776

3ANVA_16 - DG

Daniel Glimstrand

Chef inköp & logistik
daniel.glimstrand@anva.se
+46 709 672787

Karin Högberg

Logistik & kundorder
karin.hogberg@anva.se
+46 565 17306

Vita Pabijutaite

Logistik & kundorder
vita.pabijutaite@anva.se
+46 565 17306